•  
WEDNESDAY, JUNE 5

9 AM Pacific Time / 12 PM Eastern US Time / 5 PM British Summer Time
Presented by Nicole Yee, Children’s Editor
Stylesight presents a clear and concise edit of the F/W 13 runways and trade shows with an eye towards F/W 14. See four actionable trends – Kinship, Hush, Spellbound, and Jubilation – with key items, colors, materials, accessories and footwear linked to references from fashion history, art and important cultural movements.

Please fill out the form below to register:


About the Presenter
As Stylesight's Children's Editor, Nicole analyzes runway, trade show and retail for the infant to tween market. Prior to joining Stylesight, Nicole was the fashion editor for Earnshaw's Magazine, where she directed award-winning fashion content for the leading B2B children's apparel print publication. With a background in journalism, Nicole is an experienced editor, having traveled the globe to report on fashion trends and industry news for a variety of online and print publications. An industry expert, she has led seminars on trend analysis and contributed to articles for iVillage, Urban Baby and Vogue Kids Brasil among others.
Stylesight